Directorio

daniel-e
Daniel Eilemberg
Presidente


daniel-m
Daniel Moreno
Director General
daniel.moreno@animalpolitico.com


alessa
Alessa Gallardo
Directora de negocios
alessa@animalpolitico.com



Francisco Sandoval
Subdirector general
francisco@animalpolitico.com


mael
Mael Vallejo
Editor General
mvallejo@animalpolitico.com


mala-madre
Mala Madre
Coordinadora de El Plumaje
malamadremx@animalpolitico.com


adrian-saravia
Adrian Saravia
Director creativo


yosune-chamizo
Yosune Chamizo Alberro
Diseño de información
yosune@animalpolitico.com


omar-b
Omar Bobadilla
Diseño de información
obobadilla@animalpolitico.com


Reporteros

paris
Paris Martínez
Reportero
pmartinez@animalpolitico.com


manu
Manuel Ureste
Reportero
mureste@animalpolitico.com


tania-montalvo
Tania Montalvo
Reportera
tania@animalpolitico.com


naya
Nayeli Roldán
Reportera
nroldan@animalpolitico.com


arturo
Arturo Ángel
Reportero
aangel@animalpolitico.com


Editores

paola
Paola Alín
Editora
paolamartinez@animalpolitico.com


liz
Lizbeth Padilla
Editora
lpadilla@animalpolitico.com


jardiel
Jardiel Palomec
Editor
jpalomec@animalpolitico.com


daen
Arturo Daen
Editor
adaen@animalpolitico.com


karen
Karen Julibeth Quevedo
Coeditora
kquevedo@animalpolitico.com


gonzalo
Gonzalo Ortuño
Coeditor
gortuno@animalpolitico.com


erendira
Eréndira Aquino
Coeditora
eaquino@animalpolitico.com


file
Filemón Alonso-Miranda
Community manager
filemon@animalpolitico.com




Rodrigo Crespo
Video
rcrespo@animalpolitico.com 


Animal Gourmet

animal-gourmet

www.animalgourmet.com

daniel-e
Daniel Eilemberg
Presidente


valentina
Valentina Ortiz Monasterio
Directora


alessa
Alessa Gallardo
Directora de negocios
alessa@animalpolitico.com


may
Mayra Zepeda
Editora general
mayra@animalgourmet.com 


Sarah Castillo
Reportera



Oficinas

México
info@animalpolitico.com
+52 (55) 5207-1407