Directorio

daniel-e
Daniel Eilemberg
Presidente


daniel-m
Daniel Moreno
Director General


alessa
Alessa Gallardo
Directora de negocios

alessa@animalpolitico.com


Francisco Sandoval
Subdirector general

francisco@animalpolitico.com


mael
Mael Vallejo
Editor General

mvallejo@animalpolitico.com


mala-madre
Claudia Ramos
Coordinadora de El Plumaje

malamadremx@animalpolitico.com


adrian-saravia
Adrian Saravia
Director creativo


yosune-chamizo
Yosune Chamizo Alberro
Diseño de información

yosune@animalpolitico.com


omar-b
Omar Bobadilla
Diseño de información

obobadilla@animalpolitico.com


Reporteros

paris
Paris Martínez
Reportero

pmartinez@animalpolitico.com


manu
Manuel Ureste
Reportero

mureste@animalpolitico.com


tania-montalvo
Tania Montalvo
Reportera

tania@animalpolitico.com


naya
Nayeli Roldán
Reportera

nroldan@animalpolitico.com


arturo
Arturo Ángel
Reportero

aangel@animalpolitico.com


Editores

jardiel
Jardiel Palomec
Editor

jpalomec@animalpolitico.com


liz
Lizbeth Padilla
Editora

lpadilla@animalpolitico.com


daen
Arturo Daen
Editor

adaen@animalpolitico.com


Paola Alín
Editora

paolamartinez@animalpolitico.com


karen
Karen Julibeth Quevedo
Coeditora

kquevedo@animalpolitico.com


gonzalo
Gonzalo Ortuño
Coeditor

gortuno@animalpolitico.com


erendira
Eréndira Aquino
Coeditora

eaquino@animalpolitico.com


file
Filemón Alonso-Miranda
Community manager

filemon@animalpolitico.com



Animal Gourmet

animal-gourmet

www.animalgourmet.com

daniel-e
Daniel Eilemberg
Presidente


valentina
Valentina Ortiz Monasterio
Directora


alessa
Alessa Gallardo
Directora de negocios

alessa@animalpolitico.com


may
Mayra Zepeda
Editora general

mayra@animalgourmet.com 


mariana

Mariana Toledano
Reportera

mtoledano@animalgourmet.com 


Click Necesario

click-necesario

www.clicknecesario.com

daniel-e
Daniel Eilemberg
Presidente


daniel-m
Daniel Moreno
Director General


alessa
Alessa Gallardo
Directora de negocios

alessa@animalpolitico.com



Alejandro Rossette
Editor general

alejandro@clicknecesario.com 



Rodrigo Crespo
Redactor

rodrigo@clicknecesario.com 



Daniel García
Redactor

daniel@clicknecesario.com 



Claudia Godoy
Redactor

claudia@clicknecesario.com 


Oficinas

México
info@animalpolitico.com
+52 (55) 5207-1407