Directorio

daniel-e
Daniel Eilemberg
Presidente



Daniel Moreno
Director General
daniel.moreno@animalpolitico.com



Alessa Gallardo
Directora de negocios
alessa@animalpolitico.com



Francisco Sandoval
Subdirector general
francisco@animalpolitico.com



Tania Montalvo
Editora general
tania@animalpolitico.com


mala-madre
Mala Madre
Coordinadora de El Plumaje
malamadremx@animalpolitico.com


adrian-saravia
Adrian Saravia
Director creativo



Yosune Chamizo Alberro
Diseño de información
yosune@animalpolitico.com



Omar Bobadilla
Coordinador Multimedia
obobadilla@animalpolitico.com



María Guerra
Editora de audiencias
mguerra@animalpolitico.com


Reporteros

Paris Martínez
Reportero
pmartinez@animalpolitico.com



Manuel Ureste
Reportero
mureste@animalpolitico.com



Nayeli Roldán
Reportera
nroldan@animalpolitico.com



Arturo Ángel
Reportero
aangel@animalpolitico.com


Ernesto Aroche
Reportero
earoche@animalpolitico.com


Editores


Lizbeth Padilla
Editora
lpadilla@animalpolitico.com



Jardiel Palomec
Editor
jpalomec@animalpolitico.com



Arturo Daen
Editor
adaen@animalpolitico.com


Alba Calderón
Editora
acalderon@animalpolitico.com



Karen Julibeth Quevedo
Coeditora
kquevedo@animalpolitico.com



Gonzalo Ortuño
Coeditor
gortuno@animalpolitico.com



Eréndira Aquino
Coeditora
eaquino@animalpolitico.com


Jorge Ramis
Community manager
jramis@animalpolitico.com




Rodrigo Crespo
Video
rcrespo@animalpolitico.com 



Elizabeth Cruz
Video
ecruz@animalpolitico.com 


Animal Gourmet

animal-gourmet

www.animalgourmet.com

daniel-e
Daniel Eilemberg
Presidente


valentina
Valentina Ortiz Monasterio
Directora



Alessa Gallardo
Directora de negocios
alessa@animalpolitico.com



Mayra Zepeda
Editora general
mayra@animalgourmet.com 


Sarah Castillo
Reportera
sarah@animalgourmet.com 


Oficinas

México
info@animalpolitico.com
+52 (55) 5207-1407